Can I share the competition entry page with my collaborator?

Can I share the competition entry page with my collaborator?

When you register for a competition, only one of the participants gets access to the competition entry page (even if you're registering as a team of 4 participants), this is to ensure ease of work amongst the team and participation entries. Hence, you can invite your project members as collaborators to view the project entry. View the article on how to invite project team members - Invite team members 

However, the competition entry page will still be only visible to the owner of the project.