Archive a competition entry

What does it mean to archive the competition entry?

Archiving is an option of deleting your entries on UNI. If you don’t wish to view all your competition entries at once you can archive the entries that you don't want to be displayed on your page. The archive option appears once the submission deadlines are closed. In order to delete the competition entry, you can click on the archive tab in the card as shown below and hide it from your main page. Although, entries once archived cannot be recovered so they can be considered permanently deleted. 

Consider the following example to archive any of the entries which are now closed: 

Fig.1: Archive the entry




    • Related Articles

    • After submitting the competition entry I received a refund in my bank account. Why is that?

      If an unusual scenario like this occurs, where you get a refund in your account it means that you had purchased for more than one competition entry and submitted for only one competition entry. As it is a team registration of 4 people, one may work ...
    • How to check the schedule of a competition?

      To check the schedule of the competition, click on the competition entry you wish to view the schedule for. And navigate the scroller towards the bottom to view the schedule. As shown in the image below:  Fig.1: Schedule/Timeline
    • What are entry notifications?

      Entry notifications are various alerts used to notify the participant of their actions, it displays if you have a message from UNI, about any error that may occur, and about the successful submission of the entry. The symbols of notifications vary ...
    • How to promote a competition on UNI?

      Promoting competitions is available only if you have listed or hosted a competition on UNI. To promote you may simply pick up your package from here: http://about.uni.xyz/promote.html and promote it on UNI.
    • How do I remove an entry?

      Removal and transferring of entries are not permitted on UNI once you have made the payment or completed your registration successfully. You may only remove entries for which you have not made any payments yet.